Mini October 2011 Haul

I didn’t plan on buying anything in October, but these deals were just too good to pass up!

I got a Smashbox Foundation Primer because my sample worked absolutely amazing at homecoming! (Read about the experience here.) Normally, it cost about $36 for just one ounce of the primer. However, I found a limited time deal on Sephora where you could buy a two ounce bottle for just $49! For my filler item to get free shipping, I got a lipgloss by Sephora.

Urban Decay was also having really good deals at the time. I got two cream eyeshadows in Rehab (brown) and Mushroom (gray/silver) for three dollars a piece. Normally, there were about $20. I also got a loose pigement eyeshadow in ProtestΒ (black) for ONE DOLLAR instead of $20. Finally, I got a matte eyeshadow in ChronicΒ (green) for three dollars instead of $17.

Finally, I got Duo Eyelash Adhesive just because I didn’t have any, and I needed it.

Have you found any great deals lately?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

