Ida’s Birthday Present

When Ida was at my house a little more than a month ago, I did her makeup. She wanted me to do a smoky eye because she didn’t know how to do it.

Fortunately, she loved it! For her birthday, which was November 24th, I decided to get her all the materials she would need to do the smoky eye. I didn’t get her mascara because I knew she already has some.

I got her:

NYX HD Eyeshadow Base

NYX Jumbo Eye Pencils in Milk, Pots & Pans, and Black Bean

NYX Triple Eye Shadows in White/Gray/Black

ELF Dramatic Lash Kit in Black

ELF Liquid Eyeliner in Black

ELF Eyeshadow Brush

ELF Eye Contour Brush

ELF Blending Eye Brush

Maybeleine New York Fit me! Blush in Light Pink

ELF Makeup Mist & Set

I hope you liked it, Ida!

Also, I will be doing a smoky eye tutorial video soon. :)

One thought on “Ida’s Birthday Present

Leave a Reply

