September 2011 Haul: Ross, Target, MAC, ELF, Charlotte Russe, Papaya

So…I went shopping a LOT in September. I don’t normally go shopping this much, but I had a lot of free time. The only things I’ve gotten since then are presents for other people or things that I was planning on buying eventually that were having a good deal. Thank you to anyone who bought me something, I really appreciate it. :)

If you’re going to watch the video, I suggest watching it in parts. I was going to split it into two videos, but I didn’t have time to upload two separate videos last night.

Part 2 of the video organized by type

 

Leave a Reply

