Project Ten Care: Part 1

I finished Project Ten Care forever ago, but I am just getting around to editing and uploading the video. As you all have probably figured out, I do not do Project Ten Care like everyone else. Though I did follow the basic rules (do not buy anything until you are done) for this one, my Project Ten Pan will be a little bit different. I try to treat my Project Ten’s as product reviews so that I can do two videos in one and save some time.

Here are my Project Ten Care items:

One thought on “Project Ten Care: Part 1

Leave a Reply

