OOTD: October 22, 2011

I, Ashley, have officially survived the fifth scariest haunted house in the United States. Now, if you know me, that is actually quite surprising. Granted, I did have the help of standing behind a 6’2″ guy the entire time….

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The black lace flow top I wore was from Ross. The blue camisole and jeans were from Rue21. The black ankle boots were given to me for my sixteenth birthday by Victoria. I also wore my letter jacket, which I got a few weeks ago. :D I carried my black leather purse with zipper detailing.

For my eye makeup, I used: Urban Decay Primer Potion in Eden XL, MAC Rubenesque paint pot, ELF Little Black Beauty Book Warm Collection, Almay liquid black eyeliner, Urban Decay 24/7 Eyeliner Pencil in Oil Slick, Cover Girl Lash Blast Length mascara, and Ulta Lash Blow Out mascara.

For my face makeup, I used: L’Oreal Magic Perfecting Base, Rimmel London foundation, Garnier circle concealer, Cover Girl Invisible concealer, Physicians Formula translucent medium setting powder, Rimmel London blush in Pink Sorbet, LORAC mini tantalizer bronzer, and Essence shimmer powder.

I am wearing a deep purple nail polish by Wet ‘n’ Wild.

Leave a Reply

