OOTD: October 17, 2011

This is what I wore on October 17, 2011. The shirt, necklace, and jeans are from Rue21. The headband at the very top of the picture is from Target. The boots were given to me for my sixteenth birthday by my friend, Victoria.

For my makeup, I wore a neutral eye, light pink lip gloss, and coral blush. (I know; the colors don’t sound like they would coordinate, but it actually looked pretty good.)

My nails were still painted with Midnight Sky by Sally Hansen.

I carried my black leather purse with zipper detailing.

 

Leave a Reply

