I am terribly sad and angry. STUPID PURSE.

Last week, something tragic happened in my world of style. My Guess purse, that I love so much…..RIPPED. I was SO angry. Designer purses should not rip! It’s not like it’s just a small rip, either. The entire area over the inside side zipper is ripped. My mom said that she might be able to fix it, and I really hope she can. I bought that purse with my grade money. :( We’re also going to email Guess and see if I can get a new one with the warranty. I’m crossing my fingers!

In the mean time, I am using one of my purses from ninth grade. It is black leather with zipper detailing on the sides, and I got it at Target. It, unlike the designer purse, is quite durable. I just can’t wait to get my other one fixed….

Here is a picture of my temporary purse:

4 thoughts on “I am terribly sad and angry. STUPID PURSE.

Leave a Reply

