Junior Year Blog Posts

It’s been so long since I’ve been on here…

Want to know why?

My teachers this year have given me so much homework. I had heard that junior year is tough, but I never imagined this. Thursday night, I did homework for thirteen straight hours when I got home from school, and I didn’t even finish or get to sleep. I went from the kitchen table working on AP U.S. History vocabulary to school.

So, I’m sorry that I haven’t posted anything in the past two weeks. Whenever I get some free time, like now, I will try to catch up on my posts. Even my weekends have been busy, so that’s why I haven’t gotten to catch up then. I was thinking about just doing outfit of the days for the days that I was too busy to write a post, but I thought that you guys might get bored with them.

What do you think?

So, I will try to post as often as possible, but I’m not sure how often that will be. Please hang in there with me, I’m not giving up this. :)

P.S. Happy birthday, Mom! I love you. :)

5 thoughts on “Junior Year Blog Posts

  1. Mom says:

    I want you to do what makes you happy, and not if it stresses you out.
    You are much too beautiful and young for all of this stress.
    Your outfits are always beautiful.
    Thank you for the lovely birthday roses! They are fantastic! Thank you so much…
    I love you too, more than you’ll ever know!

Leave a Reply

