OOTD: August 04, 2011

Shirt and jeans from Rue21

This is basically the outfit that I wore today. However, this picture is actually from January. I wore the shirt with a black shawl over it to make it school appropriate. I also wore a different pair of jeans and a white belt. I wore this outfit with black floral sandals.

The only jewelry I wore was my Pandora bracelet, my freshwater pearl bracelet, and a pink cocktail ring. I didn’t wear much metal jewelry because my skin has been particularly sensitive the past few days, and I wanted to give it a break.

4 thoughts on “OOTD: August 04, 2011

  1. Π’Π½Π°Ρ‚ Π΅s Π° gΠ³Π΅Π°Ρ‚ IΠ΄Π΅Π°! ΡƒΠΎΡ† аяС sΠΎ sмаят. I will try next time to visit for lunch on a tues, and we can all wear sunglasses!! 8)

Leave a Reply

