Back to School: Junior Year

This look is what I did for the first day of my junior year today.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=un1ax81qSPM

Foundation Routine

Urban Decay Primer Potion

ELF Black Beauty Book Warm Collection

Cover Girl Liquiline Blast in Brown Blaze

Almay Intense i-color in Brown Topaz

Cover Girl Lash Blast Length Mascara

Almay One Coat Nourishing Mascara

L’Oreal Paris Lipstick in Peach Fuzz

Clear Lip Gloss

Rimmel London Blush in Pink Sorbet

Essence Shimmer Powder in Prettyliciousย 

Capris, sister ring, and perfume from: Kohl’s

Tank top and shoes from: Rue21

Shirt from: Wet Seal

Ring and belt from: Target

P.S. The video is taking longer than I thought it would, so I pre-scheduled this post for the afternoon instead of before I leave for school.

3 thoughts on “Back to School: Junior Year

  1. Loma Ramm says:

    Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your website is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched everywhere and just could not come across. What an ideal website.

Leave a Reply

