Back to School Poll: What nail polish color should I wear to school the first day?

School starts again on Monday, and I want to know which nail polish color I should wear on my finger and toenails.

Left: Halt; Center: Love Nails; Right: Orly Platinum

I will wear the color with the most votes on my fingernails. The color with the second most votes will go on my toenails.

So, if you want to vote for both finger and toenails, vote for your fingernail choice twice and your toenail choice once.

Thanks!

**EDIT: I know Thursday is a weird day to start this collection on, but I have decided to do a “Back to School” week. Since I have already posted this poll, I will make this post the first edition of it.

Leave a Reply

