OOTD: July 26, 2011

This outfit is what I wore to guitar lessons today. It is very simple, but I wanted to share it with you because it is not something I would normally wear.

First off, I wore my Team Jacob shirt. Since it is kind of see through, I wore a pink and white striped camisole underneath it.

I think they are both from Rue21.

The pants I wore are what make this outfit unique. I wore my hot pink skinny jeans. Going to guitar lessons always makes me feeling more daring with my outfits. :) To hold up my jeans, I wore a white and black leopard belt.

Both the pants and the belt are from Rue21.

To make it a little more girly, I wore my black flats with the roses on front.

These are from Rack Room Shoes.

I also put on my class ring, my sister ring, and my friendship necklace.

For my makeup, all I wore was foundation and Urban Decay 24/7 Eye Pencil in Oil Slick.

I put my hair half back and pinned my bangs into a pouf.

It was a very easy day, but I like how it came together!

Kristen wore jean shorts and a floral spaghetti-strap shirt that she got at an outlet mall in February.

She decided to use all three of the buckles in the back seat...hahaha. The best part is, I wasn't the one driving.
Leave a Reply

