My Never Going to Happen Wish List

So, last week my sister and I went to Ulta. We went to a couple of other stores also, but I found some things in Ulta that I really like.

What you are about to see is my ultimate wish list. Well, maybe that is exaggerating, but at the moment, I am in love with these things.

I know I will most likely never (ever) have these things, but, hey, it’s fun to dream once in a while, right?

This list is in order not by what I want the most, but by what I am most likely to be able to get.

 

If you are interested in this product, click here.

First up is the NYX Slide On Eye Pencil in Glitzy Gold. This product is the one thing on the list that I am pretty confident I will own. As soon as I go back to Ulta with my coupon, this eyeliner will be mine. This eyeliner is by far the prettiest gold pencil eyeliner I have ever seen. I carried this product around with me the entire time I was in the store, only to find out at the last-minute I forgot my coupon. If that was not the case, I would be talking about this eyeliner in a haul and not here. Don’t be surprised if you see this one again soon in a video.

 

If you want to try out this product, click here.

The NAKED Palette by Urban Decay is probably the item that I want the second most. Before Thursday, I had heard many beauty gurus talk about how much they love this palette, but I never paid it much attention because it did not look that special. However, while I was in Ulta with Kristen, I decided to swatch all the eyeshadows in this palette. They are amazing! They are really pigmented and smooth. Even though I do like all the colors in the palette, I especially want “Virgin” through “Dark Horse.” These colors could create so many beautiful neutral eye looks.

 

If you want to buy this item, click here.

The Be Delicious Eau de Parfum Spray by DKNY is my most wanted thing on this list. This product is by far the best smelling perfume I have ever come across. In fact, I like it so much that if I did buy it, I would get the biggest bottle because I would never want to run out. However, this perfume is really expensive, so I highly doubt I will ever get the chance to be an owner of it. (On the other hand, that does not mean I will not test it every single time I go into a store with a fragrance section. Hey, you never know if they will change the formula!)

 

 

 

 

If this item is on your shopping list, click here.

Viva La Juicy by Juicy Couture is the most expensive thing on my list, and thus, the one I am least likely to get. However, I think it is also probably the last thing on my “Never Going to Happen Wish List” that I would buy. Although it does smell really good (and was in first place before I found Be Delicious…), the DKNY perfume above blows it away. Originally, I thought that like Be Delicious, the price of the largest bottle would be the same price wherever I looked.Β Contrarily, I found it at Target for four dollars less than Ulta and Sephora. So if this perfume is your favorite, I suggest going there! (I know it is not that big of a difference, but you could use that four dollars to buy one of Target’s mango smoothies…yum.)

What are the items on the top of your “Never Going to Happen Wish List?”

3 thoughts on “My Never Going to Happen Wish List

  1. Savannah says:

    Hahaah oh Ashley…my 10 year old sister has that green perfume! And you’re right, it smells so good! She got it at Kohls I think- and it wasn’t too much $ if I recall. :)

Leave a Reply

