June Collective Haul: Wet Seal, MAC, CVS, Target, Walmart, and Bath & Body Works

From now on, I think I will just do my hauls based on months. This is everything I bought throughout the month of June.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3JyAC5SzAk4

It would take a really long time for me to list out everything, so if you’re interested in something just comment below and tell me. I will then provide you with information on that item. However, here are the main websites for the places I went:

Wet Seal

MAC

CVS

Target

Walmart

Bath & Body Works

4 thoughts on “June Collective Haul: Wet Seal, MAC, CVS, Target, Walmart, and Bath & Body Works

  1. Kristen says:

    When I initially commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me
    when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added
    I receive four emails with the same comment. There has to be an easy method you can remove me from that service?
    Appreciate it!

    • ashleynicolefashion says:

      At the bottom of the emails you are getting, there should be a link that says “Subscription Options.” If you click on it, the link should lead you to a place where you can unsubscribe from the comment notifications. I hope this helps!

  2. Dollie says:

    โ€œJune Collective Haul: Wet Seal, MAC, CVS, Target, Walmart,
    and Bath & Body Works | Ashley Nicole Fashionโ€ was a remarkable blog.
    If solely there was much more personal blogs like this excellent one in
    the word wide web. Anyways, many thanks for ur time, Jerold

Leave a Reply

