OOTD: July 15, 2011 (Plus 4th of July Nails!)

Prewritten July 15, 2011

Today, my teach threw a celebration lunch at Taco Mac for everyone in my class who got a five on the AP exam.

This outfit is what I wore:

I know I have already shown this dress twice (once when I got it and another time when I wore it to school), but I wore it differently this time. Today, I wore it without a jacket, a black belt, white wedges, my class ring, my sister ring, my pearl necklace from homecoming, and my pearl bracelet from the same occasion.

Afterwards, five of us went shopping at Rue21 and Target (haul coming soon). Out of the five, three were wearing matching pearl necklace and bracelet sets. However, we all had on different shades. How ironic!

P.S. For the Fourth of July, I ended up wearing the outfit that I showed you guys. (I didn’t wear the makeup though. It was a bit too extreme for where I was going.) We went to a lake, so I also wore my leopard monokini (it will be featured in an upcoming haul).

These are the nails that I wore while I was in New York:

Thanks, Mom!

 

Leave a Reply

