How to: Take Off Your Makeup

Video Description:

I filmed this video about three weeks ago, but I didn’t get the chance to upload it until now. Like I said in the video, when I filmed it, I had not seen any videos similar to this one. However, I did not look for them. At the present time, I have seen that someone posted a video similar to this, but I decided to upload mine anyway. I did not view the video, so I do not know how similar they are.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SIK-gUhdsVQ

I used:
Albolene Moisturizing Cleanser
Almay Oil-Free Makeup Remover Wipes
Olay Pro X Advanced Cleansing System
Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash
Oil of Beauty Face Lotion
OXY Clinical Hydrating Therapy

3 thoughts on “How to: Take Off Your Makeup

Leave a Reply

