Wedding Dresses….Out of Toilet Paper?

I just found this article on Yahoo, and I thought I would share it with you all. I’ve heard of people making prom attire out of duct tape, but I had never heard of this before. I am quite surprised at how great these dresses look. I never would have known that they were made of toilet paper!

Though it was hard to choose, I think this dress is my favorite from the bunch.

If you’re interested in seeing the rest of the dresses, check it out here.

Which one is your favorite?

6 thoughts on “Wedding Dresses….Out of Toilet Paper?

  1. Interesting blog post and thanks for sharing. Several things in here I have never thought about before, I would like to use this moment to say that I really love your blog. It has been a great resource of knowledge for me. Thank you so much!

  2. Ooh I went to a bridal shower and one of the games was to see who could make the best toilet paper wedding dress…mine won! It was so fun.

Leave a Reply

