Makeup Organization: Before

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FNevTtRJ7M0

(Sorry, the video gets really shaky.)

This is how I stored my makeup before I got my vanity. It was kind of organized, yet also kind of messy. I have organized the items in my acrylic case many ways, but how it is in the video is how it was just before I moved everything to my vanity.

Here are two of the ways I have arranged my acrylic case:

Kind of unorganized

I liked this way much better.

One thought on “Makeup Organization: Before

Leave a Reply

