Ellen’s Wedding: June 18, 2011

Congratulations to Ellen and David! You looked beautiful, Ellen. :)

This post will be short; I’m only going to show you what I wore.

I wore a white and pink floral dress from Rue21, the jewelry from my cousin’s wedding, a black belt from Rue21, a black ring that my grandma gave me that used to be hers, a gold belt-looking bracelet that my grandma also gave me, my usual jewelry, and black floral sandals from Rue21. (Thank you, Grandma, for the jewelry!)

I decided to do a smoky eye for my makeup, and I loved how it turned out! I will most definitely be doing a tutorial on it sometime this week. :)

For my hair, I pulled it half back and put my bangs in a pouf. (See “Study Session and Baseball Game” for a picture of my  hair.)

For my nails, I used stick on ones from Rue21. (This picture is from my post “Prom Week: Day Two.”)

 

**Edit** Here’s a picture of Mirissa and I at the wedding. :)

2 thoughts on “Ellen’s Wedding: June 18, 2011

  1. Rachel says:

    I have really enjoyied reading your well written article. It looks like you spend a lot of effort and time on your blog. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

