Foundation Routine Coming Soon

Hey guys!

I know I said that I was going to post my foundation routine soon, but I still haven’t found the routine that works best for me. During the school year, I pretty much did the same thing everyday for my foundation.

However, because my skin has gotten more tan and has had different reactions to new products I have been using, my foundation routine changes daily. (My tanning lotion actually made my face break out very badly, so I don’t use it on my face anymore; I just use bronzer.)

Once I find a routine that I use daily (and a foundation that matches my skin…), I will post a video showing you all what I do everyday.

Thanks for being patient!

 

3 thoughts on “Foundation Routine Coming Soon

Leave a Reply

