Ulta Haul: May 26, 2011

Saturday, May 21, 2011, I bought a few products from www.ulta.com. It was definitely the best deal I’ve ever made. I only paid $28.74 (including shipping, I paid $34.69.)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KIP3G5NKPa8

Everything I got

I bought: Mini Tantalizer Baked Bronzer
$6.00 by LORAC

Shimmer Strips Custom Eye Enhancing Gel Cream Liner
$10.99 by Physicians Formula (I had a 20% off coupon, so I got it for $8.79.)

Jumbo Eye Pencil in Pots & Pans
$4.49 by NYX

Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk
$4.49 by NYX

Shimmer Powder
$2.99 by Essence

Eye Pencil in White
$0.99 by Essence

Eye Pencil in Black
$0.99 by Essence

Because I bought two NYX products, I got this product free:

Round Case Lipstick in Harmonica
Regular Price: $3.99 by NYX

Because I bought the LORAC Mini Tantalizer Baked Bronzer, I received:

LORAC Mini Blush Stamp in Island Spice
(I’m sorry, I couldn’t find the regular price or the link on the Ulta site.)

I also got three free items when I checked out:

Escada Taj Sunset Perfume

Stila One Step Makeup

Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

Because I bought over $25 worth of products, I received a bag of free items. I got:

Free products

Michael Kors Palm Beach Perfume

Murad Sheer Lustre Day Moisturizer SPF 15

Prada Perfume

Urban Decay Primer Potion in Eden

Urban Decay Primer Potion in Eden

Another Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

Boscia Oil-Free Daily Hydration SPF 15

Juicy Couture Perfume

Pur Minerals Color Correcting Primer

Exuviance Rejuvenating Treatment Masque

Incanto Bliss Perfume

De Lolita Lempicka Perfume

Hydroxatone Under Eye Treatment

Aveeno Nourish and Moisturize Conditioner

H20 Sea Results Eye Mender

If you have any experiences or opinions about these products, let me know. :)

After I try out these products, I will post a product review video!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KIP3G5NKPa8

Leave a Reply

