Summertime! ♥

Today was the last day of school! I’m so glad that it’s over, and now I can relax. :)

My plans so far for this summer:
*Set up a vanity in my room so I can get good enough lighting to do makeup tutorials. (That’s why I haven’t done any, if you were wondering.)
*Visit with family and hang out with friends
*Film a ton of videos.
*Create four original accessories. (I’m going to try to start this next week!)
*Renovate some of my old clothing.
*Finish some more Project Ten Pan.
*Get my license!
* Do many product reviews.
*Reorganize my closet, drawers, and bathroom.

If you have any suggestions, let me know!

4 thoughts on “Summertime! ♥

Leave a Reply

