Outfit of the Day: Thursday, May 26, 2011

Today I wore this really pretty dress from Rue21 that I got last week.

Rue 21, $19.99

I have it in a different color and pattern, as you can see in this video. However, I still really like this dress no matter what color or print it is in.

I matched it with these wedges from Rue21, which I also showed in this video. They are my favorite shoes to wear; I’ve worn them a lot since I got them. :)
They’re not on the website, which I don’t understand because I just got them, but they look very similar to this pair. Although mine are brown, and this pair is white, they cost the same price.

For my makeup, I wore CoverGirl brown eyeliner on my waterline, did a neutral brown look on my eyelid, used Almay liquid liner on my top lashline, and used CoverGirl black waterproof mascara.

One thought on “Outfit of the Day: Thursday, May 26, 2011

  1. I am typically to running a blog and i really admire your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your web site and maintain checking for brand spanking new information.

Leave a Reply

