Darby’s Surprise Birthday Party

Yesterday, my friends and I threw our friend, Darby, a surprise birthday party at Longhorns. It was so much fun! Afterwards, we went to Starbucks and the movies to see Something Borrowed. The movie was really good; I enjoyed it. :)

I got her a hot pink, leopard wallet and an owl ring.

Sorry the picture's so small. :/ (Taken with Lauren's camera)

Happy birthday Darby!

So this is what I wore to the party:

The tank top is from Papayas, the shorts are from Target, and the shoes are from Rue21. (Taken with Julia's camera.)

(For my makeup, I wore a light brown in the inner half, a medium brown on the outer half, and a dark blue in the crease.)

Overall, it was a really great day. :)

Darby, Megan, and myself ♥
Happy birthday Darbs :) (Taken with Julia's camera.)
♥ (Taken with Julia's camera.)
One thought on “Darby’s Surprise Birthday Party

  1. This course is designed to think of all those who create digital products on the network. No more paying a professional, to create graphics for your site … Acquire technical enough to create quality graphics and start to receive money.

Leave a Reply

