100th Post! Rue21 and Target Hauls :)

I went shopping Monday! I went to both Target and Rue21, and I used giftcards at both stores. Thank you to Grandma Carm, Grandpa Ralph, and Aunt Janice for the giftcards! :)

I posted this video about the haul from Target on Monday. I haven’t told you all about it yet because I wanted to put these two videos in a post together, and I didn’t have time to do the second video until today. So here are all the things I got at Target, courtesy of Grandma and Grandpa. Most of the products are ELF, but I did buy two that weren’t.

ELF Beauty Book: Brights

ELF Beauty Book: Smoky

ELF Blooming Eyeshadow Duo Kit with Eyeliner – 5 piece set

ELF Mineral Eyeshadow Starter kit – blue

ELF Studio Endless Eyes Pro Mini Eyeshadow Palette — Limited Edition (Brights)

ELF Studio Endless Eyes Pro Mini Eyeshadow Palette — Limited Edition (Classics)

Sonia Kashuk Blending Brush

ELF Brush Shampoo

Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick

ELF Foundation Brush

ELF Concealer Brush

ELF Studio Cream Eyeliner (Gunmetal, Midnight)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ykbPacQkSg&feature=relmfu

(If you click on the link, it will help me get more views and hopefully become more popular and YouTube. I’m hoping to be able to use my account on there, as well as this one, in my college resumes. Thanks!)

I also went to one of my favorite stores, Rue21, thanks to my Aunt Janice. :) I’m not going to list everything I got because it’s mostly clothes, but if you have any questions about anything, just ask me. :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gQ0FNiUVjg (If the video is not working, it’s probably because it’s not fully uploaded. I’m sorry if it’s not, I just want to get this post up before I go to bed. :/ It should be completely up in a few hours though.)

I cannot believe this is my 100th blog post! Thank you all so much for supporting me, I appreciate it. :)

One thought on “100th Post! Rue21 and Target Hauls :)

Leave a Reply

