Ulta Haul Product Review

I know it’s been several months since I did a haul on these things, but I finally decided to do a review on them.

Urban Decay Primer Potion in Eden XL

Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencils in Rockstar and Oil Slick

Almay Intensive i-Color in Brown Topaz

NYX Glitter Eye Pencil in Sky, Lavender, and Green

NYX Mega Shine Lip Gloss in Plush Red

Urban Decay LIP Junkie Lip Gloss in Wallflower (the berry one) and Midnight Cowboy (the shimmer)

Urban Decay Stardust Eyeshadow in Retrograde

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9aDBX3D2tbs

(If you click on the link, it will help me get more views and hopefully become more popular and YouTube. I’m hoping to be able to use my account on there, as well as this one, in my college resumes. Thanks!)

9 thoughts on “Ulta Haul Product Review

  1. Hilary Mynear says:

    It’s been harder to find the neat stuff at the neighborhood used office equipment stores. Businesses are not yet budgeting funds for new chairs and such. Probably found out they can just replace parts for cheaper. That’s unfortunate, I used to get some good furniture that I could repair.

  2. Taylor Akau says:

    I just wanted to comment and say that I really enjoyed reading your blog post here. It was very informative and I also digg the way you write! Keep it up and I’ll be back to read more in the future

Leave a Reply

