U.S. Soldier Addiction: If You’re Interested…

I’ve been working on a project for my lit class for the last couple weeks. We were split into groups, and each person got a section. My groups topic is the addiction problems many United States soldiers are dealing with. My particular sections are Current Solutions to the Issue and Most Effective Solutions. After writing our sections, we were told to incorporate multigenre items into our topic’s wikispace (vet-addiction-period-4.wikispaces.com). I decided to do an original artwork and some journal entries pretending I am a soldier dealing with addiction. If you are interested in these journal entries, please go to ussoldieraddiction.wordpress.com and let me know what you think. Not many posts are up yet, but several more are on the way. Thanks!

One thought on “U.S. Soldier Addiction: If You’re Interested…

Leave a Reply

