OOTD: Monday, April 25, 2011 (and comments about the latest poll)

Today I dug into the back of my closet for my outfit. I’m running low on new outfits, and to make it through the end of the school year, I’m going to have to be creative. I got this shirt in sixth grade, so I’m amazed that it still fits. So I wore this tank top with a black cropped jacket, jeans, and black ankle boots.

I'm not sure where I got the shirt, but the jacket is from Rue21.

For my makeup I wore the “crimson look” I first talked about a couple months ago.

A couple days ago, I posted a poll asking how I should apply my makeup for confirmation this Saturday. So far, the leading choice is…”other,” with “shades of green” in second place. For all of you that have voted, I just have one question…what exactly do you mean by “other?” Haha, if you could please just give me some feedback if you meant anything specific by that, that’d be great.

I’m painting my nails tonight, so look for a post about that in the next couple of days!

Leave a Reply

