To all my subscribers…

Just a quick note. If you are subscribed to my blog, you know how whenever I post something, it gets sent directly to your email.

Well, after a little research, I found out that if you just view it there and do not come on the actual website, I don’t get credited with a “view.”

If I was just doing this for fun (don’t get me wrong, I’m loving every minute of it!), then I wouldn’t care.

However, I will be using the “Site Stats” from my blog on my future resumes for college, jobs, and anything else I might need it for.

A higher number of views (whether per day, month, or year) will be more impressive. Right now I’m averaging about 26 views per day for the month of April. (This is a great improvement from last month!) I’m hoping this number increases over time, but I’m really pleased with how far I’ve come so far.

Does anyone else think that improvement is crazy?! I'm getting views from SO many people I don't know. I'm so surprised and happy about this; I can't even tell you. Thank you all!

(If you can’t see the picture, just click on it. It should enlarge it.)

I’m not meaning to sound ungrateful, so I’m sorry if that’s what it seems like. I really am SO thankful for all of you who actually keep up with my posts and give me feedback on them. Thank you!!! It means a lot, and you keep me motivated to keep up with it. :)

Leave a Reply

