New Poll: My Makeup for Confirmation

I’ll count the final votes next Friday, April 29, 2011.

If you have a reason for picking a certain look, make sure to leave a comment on the post telling me why. All advice is appreciated. :)

P.S. I’m just going to go ahead and do the Outfit of the Day right here. Today, I wore a yellow tank top, a white quarter-sleeve cover up, a grey scarf with peace signs all over it, jeans, my tan fur boots, a big peace necklace, my bracelet from China, my fresh-water pearl bracelet, my Pandora-like bracelet, a tan and brown beaded bracelet, my bracelet from Cozumel (I overloaded on the bracelets today), my class ring, and the ring my sister gave me. For my makeup I just did a brown neutral look.

Leave a Reply

