OOTD: Saturday, April 16, 2011

Today I had church. Like always, I wanted to get a little dressed up. I decided to wear a pink long tank top (it’s too long to be just a shirt, but too short to be just a dress), a lace white cover-up, a white skirt, nude leggings, and white wedges.

I love how it turned out! However, I’m really sad that you can’t see the floral design at the top of the tank top because of my cover up.:(

Close up of the outfit
View of the entire ensemble. I love how the wedges make my legs look!
You can kind of see the floral design in this picture...

Last Valentine’s Day, my mom got my sister and I matching freshwater pearl bracelets. I wore mine with this outfit, along with my class ring.

Leave a Reply

