OOTD: April 11, 2011

Today I wore a black lace shirt that I’ve been dying to wear for a really long time. Under it, I wore a pink cami. With this shirt ensemble, I wore holey jeans, my new black sandals, a diamond studded bracelet, a Pandora-like bracelet my mom got me, a necklace I got from my friend for my birthday, a ring I got for my thirteenth birthday,ย the rose ring I got in Helen, andย a ring my sister gave me for my fifteenth birthday.

Here’s the shirt:

I love how I can base my entire outfit off of what color tank top or cami I wear under this shirt.:)

I’ve worn this diamond-studded white bracelet many times before, but I can’t remember if I’ve shown a picture of it. So here it is:

I cannot believe that I haven’t shown this necklace on here before. I absolutely LOVE it. My friend, Abigail, got it for me for my birthday this year, and it has quickly become one of my favorites. It’s just my style.:)

My mom got this ring for me for my thirteenth birthday (I think). I wear it ALL the time, it’s one of my favorite rings. She also got me a matching necklace and earrings, but I like to switch them up and wear them with other pieces of jewelry.

This Valentine’s day, my mom got my sister and I matching bracelets (except different colors). They are very similar to the Pandora bracelets that are very popular. I haven’t gotten any more charms for mine yet, but I love the bracelet.:)

I know I said I’d be posting some makeup tutorials soon, but I’ve really been in a singing mood lately. Check out my other youtube channel, ashleynicole2913 to see my new videos. (Warning: do not watch the Remember December and So Small videos that DON’T have “Better” in the title. Your ears might bleed.)

One thought on “OOTD: April 11, 2011

Leave a Reply

