I got my class ring!!

On Friday, my school handed out class rings to everyone who ordered them. I got mine with silver metal, antique finish, Sapphire gemstone, my name and the academic symbol engraved on one side, our school logo and name engraved on the other side, and my full name engraved on the inside of the ring.

I don’t have any other pictures of it because all of them came out blurry.:(

But here’s a fun fact that I learned when I got it:

If you are still in high school, wear your ring so that you can read your school’s name. If you have graduated, wear your ring so that other people would be able to read it.

Also, today (Friday, April 15, 2011) I went to my friend Catie’s birthday party. I wore a pink and brown striped tank top, a white lace coverup, jeans, and brown sandals.

Here’s a picture of her cake:

So cute!

I had a really good time.:)

Leave a Reply

