Hopefully Tomorrow.

I have today’s post ready, there’s just one problem…I don’t know where my camera cord is, so I can’t put any pictures on the post. Since the pictures pretty much make this one (it’s a makeup tutorial), I’ll have to wait until I find it to post it. I have a clue of where it probably is, but I have to do an AP extra credit assignment right now, so I can’t look for it.

Sorry for the hold up!

In the mean time, here’s a preview of what I did for today’s post:

Crimson Runway Eyes Tutorial:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QZI53x6ToO0

“Pretty as A Peacock” – A Jewel Tone Makeup Tutorial

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HOhz65elE6E

Leave a Reply

