Talk About a Wardrobe Malfunction…

Today's Outfit:)

I was really excited about my outfit today…

That is, I was excited before I noticed the top half of my shirt was see through. Thankfully, I found out before first period, and my friend loaned me her tank top. Thank goodness, that would have been…extremely awful. I felt like a short version of Miley Cyrus or something.

Anyway, this is how my outfit ended up looking after adding the tank top:

I have a lot of homework tonight, so I don’t have time to look up a tip. I’ll try to find a really good one for tomorrow.:)

P.S. The shirt and jeans are from Rue21. My necklace and bracelet are from Kohl’s. :)

Leave a Reply

