Senior Varsity Football Cheerleading Pictures

Standard

Today, all the seniors on the varsity football cheer squad took pictures. I don’t think I’ve fully comprehended that I’m a senior yet haha. I also took a picture with my family and one of my friends on the squad, Darby.

 

I’m wearing a dress from Rue21, Steve Madden wedges from TJ Maxx, a bow bracelet from Forever21, a gold bracelet that I got for my 13th birthday, a pink rhinestone ring I got for my 14th birthday, and dangle earrings from Forever21.

On my eyes, I’m wearing: Urban Decay Primer Potion (Eden), Urban Decay NAKED Palette (Virgin, Sin, Sidecar, Smog), Covergirl Liquiline Blast Eyeliner (Brown Blaze), Ulta Lash Blow Out Mascara, Covergirl Lash Blast Length Mascara, and Maybelline Falsies Mascara (Black Drama).

On my face, I’m wearing: Smashbox Photo Finish Oil-Free Face Primer, Pores No More, Avon Concealer (Medium), Maybelline Fit Me! Powder (120), Rimmel London Natural Bronzer, Garnier Fructis Anti-Dark Circle Roller, ELF Contouring Bronzer, MAC Mineralize Blush (Dainty) and ELF Makeup Mist.

All I did for my hair was curl it and comb out some of the tighter curls.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Summer 2012 Check List | Ashley Nicole Fashion

Leave a Reply

